Administrative Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Ext.

Mr. Chanaka Kalansuriya Director / Administration chanaka.k@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3101
Professor Colin N. Peiris Director / Academic Development and Quality Assurance 011 7544801
Mr. Yasas Mallawarachchi
Act. Director Academic Affairs yasas.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3160
Mr. Uditha Gamage Act. Director Development & Engineering Services Department uditha.g@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3170
Mr. Niraj Muthukuda Director / Finance niraj.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3104
Major General Lal Gunasekara (Retd) Head Administrative service lal.g@sliit.lk 011 7544801 2212
 Mr. Jinadasa A K Kulatunga  Academic Affairs- Metro  kulatunga.j@sliit.lk 011 7544802 3141
 Mr. Panduka D. Mallawarachchi Senior Manager / Administration & HR  panduka.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801  3213
 Ms. Asangi Jayasinghe Senior Manager Business Development  asangi.j@sliit.lk 011 7544802  3142
Mr. Hemantha Muthukumarana Manager SESD / Software Team Lead hemantha.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3162
Mr. W. Piyasena Manager / Administration (Services) piyasena.w@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3216
Ms. Pushpamala Perera Librarian pushpamala@sliit.lk 011 7543180 3138
 Mr. Pubudu Kaluarachchi Manager/ Procurement & Supplies  pubudu.k@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3116
 Mr. Kenneth Fleming Manager / International Programmes kenneth.f@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3132
Ms. Rashmi Edussuriya Manager Development services rashmi.e@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3210
Ms. Priyanwada Chandraratne Manager Strategic Finance & Financial Reporting priyanwada.c@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3207
Ms. Roshani Madarasinghe Manager Marketing roshani.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3133
Ms. Dunishka Rathugama Manager/ Academic Affairs (Registry) dunishka.r@sliit.lk 011 7544802 3140
Mr. Yasantha Rajaratne Manager/Human Resources yasantha.r@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3214
Mr. Lakmal Gamage Manager / Matara Centre lakmal.v@sliit.lk 041 7544502
Ms.Ranmini Unantenne Manager – Career Guidance ranmini.u@sliit.lk 011 7543129 3129
Ms. Nadee Ranchagodage Manager Academic Affairs (Faculty of Computing) nadee.r@sliit.lk 011 7544801 4716
Mahendra Liyanarachchi Manager Student Enrollment mahendra.l@sliit.lk 011 7544801 4900
Mr. Prasad Amarasinghe Manager Academic Affairs / International office Prasad.a@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3128
Ms.Buddini C.Perera Manager Banking & Finance buddini.c@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3200
Mr. Siriwaradana Bandara Manager/ Academic Affairs (Examinations) siriwaradana.b@sliit.lk 011 7543106 3106