Administrative Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Ext.

 Mr. Chanaka Kalansuriya Director / Administration chanaka.k@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3101
 Dr. Malitha Wijesundara Dean Education & Student experience malitha.w@sliit.lk 011 7544801 4106
Major General Lal Gunasekara (Retd) Head / Student Development & Learning Resource Center lal.g@sliit.lk 011 7544801 2212
 Mr. Niraj Muthukuda Director / Finance  niraj.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3104
 Mr. Jinadasa A K Kulatunga Senior Manager / Academic Affairs- Metro  kulatunga.j@sliit.lk 011 7544802 3141
 Mr. Panduka D. Mallawarachchi Senior Manager / Administration & HR  panduka.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801  3213
 Mr. Uditha Gamage Head – IT Services Division / Head – Marketing and Business Development  uditha.g@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3170
 Ms. Asangi Jayasinghe Manager Business Development  asangi.j@sliit.lk 011 7544802  3142
 Mr. Pubudu Kaluarachchi Manager/ Procurement & Supplies  pubudu.k@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3116
 Ms. Pushpamala Perera  Librarian  pushpamala@sliit.lk 011 7543180 3138
 Mr. Kenneth Fleming Manager / International Programmes kenneth.f@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3132
 Ms. Nadee Ranchagodage Manager Academic Affairs (Faculty of Computing) nadee.r@sliit.lk 011 7544801 4716
 Ms. Dunishka Rathugama Manager/ Academic Affairs (Registry) dunishka.r@sliit.lk 011 7544802 3140
 Ms. Roshani Madarasinghe Manager Marketing roshani.m@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3133
 Ms. Priyanwada Chandraratne Manager/Finance priyanwada.c@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3207
 Ms. Rashmi Edussuriya Manager/ Academic Affairs (Student Services) rashmi.e@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3210
 Mr. Yasantha Rajaratne Manager/Human Resources yasantha.r@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3214
 Mr. E. H.D.P. Hettiarachchi Manager / Physical Education chamly.h@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3139
 Dr. S.E. Jayasuriya  Medical Officer – Medical Centre shelton.e@sliit.lk 011 7543138 3138
 Mr. W. Piyasena Manager / Administration (Services) piyasena.w@sliit.lk 011 7544801 3216
 Mr. Lakmal Gamage Manager / Matara Centre lakmal.v@sliit.lk 041 7544502
 Ms.Ranmini Unantenne Manager – Career Guidance ranmini.u@sliit.lk 011 7543129 3129
 Ms. Priyangi Edirisinhe Manager/ Academic Affairs (Examinations) 011 7544801
 Mr. Pradeep Indika Kariyawasam Senior Executive – SEO & Digital Marketing pradeep.k@sliit.lk 011 754 4801