Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Welcome to Alumni Chapter of Quantity Surveyors (SLIIT)

The ACQS was established under the patronage of Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Head of Department of Quantity Surveying with the objective of creating awareness among the graduates and to promote the Quantity surveying profession and to stimulate the graduates toward research and development to uplift their abilities and the profession.

Current Committee

Mr.Thiwanka Sandaruwan


Mr. Charith Kawshalya

Vice President

Ms. Nedeesha Herath

General Secretary

Ms. Bihara Jayasinghe

Assistant Secretary

Mr. Udesh Prathibha


Mr. Tharindu Sandaruwan

Assistant Treasurer

News & Events

si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish