Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan
Title Element

Administrative Staff

Custom HTML
Name Position Email Telephone
Mr. Chanaka Kalansuriya Director/Administration chanaka.k@sliit.lk 011 7543101
Professor Colin Peiris Director/Academic Development and Quality Assurance colin.p@sliit.lk 011 7543130
Mr. Yasas Mallawarachchi Director/Academic Affairs yasas.m@sliit.lk 011 7543160
Mr. Uditha Gamage Director/Development & Engineering Services uditha.g@sliit.lk 011 7543170
Mr. Niraj Muthukuda Director/Finance niraj.m@sliit.lk 011 7543104
Major General Lal Gunasekara (Retd) Head of Projects, Head of Safety & Security lal.g@sliit.lk 011 7542212
Mr. Jinadasa Kulatunga Academic Affairs- Metro kulatunga.j@sliit.lk 011 7543141
Mr. Panduka Mallawarachchi Senior Manager Administration & HR panduka.m@sliit.lk 011 7543140
Ms. Asangi Jayasinghe Senior Manager Business Development asangi.j@sliit.lk 011 7543142
Mr. Hemantha Muthukumarana Senior Manager/Administration hemantha.m@sliit.lk 011 7543940
Ms. Pushpamala Perera Librarian pushpamala@sliit.lk 011 7543180
Mr. Pubudu Kaluarachchi Manager Procurement & Supplies pubudu.k@sliit.lk 011 7543116
Mr. Thilina Rajapakse Head/International Programmes Unit thilina.r@sliit.lk 011 7543915
Ms. Rashmi Edussuriya Senior Manager/Student Enrollment & Development Services rashmi.e@sliit.lk 011 7544726
Ms. Iresha Donmanige Manager/Academic Affairs (Student Services), Lecturer iresha.d@sliit.lk 011 754 3210
Ms. Roshani Madarasinghe Head/Marketing roshani.m@sliit.lk 011 7543133
Ms. Dunishka Rathugama Senior Manager/Academic Affairs dunishka.r@sliit.lk 011 7543213
Mr. Yasantha Rajaratne Senior Manager Human Resources yasantha.r@sliit.lk 011 7543214
Mr. Kumudu Sanjeewa Manager ITSD kumudu.s@sliit.lk 011 7543178
Mr. Lakmal Gamage Manager Administration Matara Centre lakmal.v@sliit.lk 041 7544502
Ms.Ranmini Unantenne Senior Manager Career Guidance & Counselling ranmini.u@sliit.lk 011 7543113
Ms. Nadee Ranchagodage Manager Academic Affairs (Faculty of Computing) nadee.r@sliit.lk 011 7544163
Ms.Buddini Perera Manager Banking & Finance buddini.c@sliit.lk 011 7543200
Mr. Gamini Wickramasinghe Manager Finance gamini.w@sliit.lk 011 7543207
Mr. Eeshana Wijesinghe Maintenance Engineer eeshana.w@sliit.lk 011 754 3199
Ms. Chamini Weerakkody Manager/Professional Development Programmes chamini.w@sliit.lk 011 754 3153
TOP
en_USEnglish
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish
logo