Copyright 2017 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan
Title Element

Administrative Staff

Custom HTML
Name Position Email Telephone
Mr. Chanaka Kalansuriya Director Administration chanaka.k@sliit.lk 011 7543101
Professor Colin N. Peiris Director Academic Development and Quality Assurance colin.p@sliit.lk 011 7543130
Mr. Yasas Mallawarachchi Director Academic Affairs yasas.m@sliit.lk 011 7543160
Mr. Uditha Gamage Director Development & Engineering Services uditha.g@sliit.lk 011 7543170
Mr. Niraj Muthukuda Director / Finance niraj.m@sliit.lk 011 7543104
Major General Lal Gunasekara (Retd) Head/Administrative Services lal.g@sliit.lk 011 7542212
Mr. Jinadasa A K Kulatunga Academic Affairs- Metro kulatunga.j@sliit.lk 011 7543141
Mr. Panduka D. Mallawarachchi Senior Manager Administration & HR panduka.m@sliit.lk 011 7543213
Ms. Asangi Jayasinghe Senior Manager Business Development asangi.j@sliit.lk 011 7543142
Mr. Hemantha Muthukumarana Mnager/Administration hemantha.m@sliit.lk 011 7543162
Ms. Pushpamala Perera Librarian pushpamala@sliit.lk 011 7543138
Mr. Pubudu Kaluarachchi Manager Procurement & Supplies pubudu.k@sliit.lk 011 7543116
Mr. Kenneth Fleming Senior Manager, International Programs kenneth.f@sliit.lk 011 7543105
Ms. Rashmi Edussuriya Manager/Student Enrollment & Development Services rashmi.e@sliit.lk 011 7543210
Ms. Iresha Donmanige Manager/Academic Affairs (Student Services) iresha.d@sliit.lk 011 754 3210
Ms. Roshani Madarasinghe Head / Marketing roshani.m@sliit.lk 011 7543133
Ms. Dunishka Rathugama Senior Manager/Academic Affairs dunishka.r@sliit.lk 011 7543140
Mr. Yasantha Rajaratne Manager Human Resources yasantha.r@sliit.lk 011 7543214
Mr. Kumudu Sanjeewa Manager ITSD kumudu.s@sliit.lk 011 7543178
Mr. Lakmal Gamage Manager Matara Centre lakmal.v@sliit.lk 041 7544502
Ms.Ranmini Unantenne Manager Career Guidance ranmini.u@sliit.lk 011 7543129
Ms. Nadee Ranchagodage Manager Academic Affairs (Faculty of Computing) nadee.r@sliit.lk 011 7544716
Mr. Prasad Amarasinghe Manager Academic Affairs / International office Prasad.a@sliit.lk 011 7543128
Ms.Buddini C.Perera Manager Banking & Finance buddini.c@sliit.lk 011 7543200
Mr. Siriwaradana Bandara Senior Manager/Academic Affairs (Examinations) siriwardana.b@sliit.lk 011 7543106
Mr. Sashika Mendis Manager Administration sashika.m@sliit.lk 011 7544330
Mr. Gamini Wickramasinghe Manager Finance gamini.w@sliit.lk 011 7543167
Mr. Eeshana Wijesinghe Maintenance Engineer eeshana.w@sliit.lk 011 754 3199
TOP
logo