Copyright 2017 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Administrative Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Mr. Chanaka Kalansuriya Director Administration chanaka.k@sliit.lk 011 7543101
Professor Colin N. Peiris Director Academic Development and Quality Assurance colin.p@sliit.lk 011 7543130
Mr. Yasas Mallawarachchi Director Academic Affairs yasas.m@sliit.lk 011 7543160
Mr. Uditha Gamage Director Development & Engineering Services uditha.g@sliit.lk 011 7543170
Mr. Niraj Muthukuda Director / Finance niraj.m@sliit.lk 011 7543104
Major General Lal Gunasekara (Retd) Head Administrative service lal.g@sliit.lk 011 7542212
Mr. Jinadasa A K Kulatunga Academic Affairs- Metro kulatunga.j@sliit.lk 011 7543141
Mr. Panduka D. Mallawarachchi Senior Manager Administration & HR panduka.m@sliit.lk 011 7543213
Ms. Asangi Jayasinghe Senior Manager Business Development asangi.j@sliit.lk 011 7543142
Mr. Hemantha Muthukumarana Manager SESD Software Team Lead hemantha.m@sliit.lk 011 7543162
Mr. W. Piyasena Manager Administration (Services) piyasena.w@sliit.lk 011 7543216
Ms. Pushpamala Perera Librarian pushpamala@sliit.lk 011 7543138
Mr. Pubudu Kaluarachchi Manager Procurement & Supplies pubudu.k@sliit.lk 011 7543116
Mr. Kenneth Fleming Manager International Programmes kenneth.f@sliit.lk 011 7543132
Ms. Rashmi Edussuriya Manager Development services rashmi.e@sliit.lk 011 7543210
Ms. Priyanwada Chandraratne Manager Strategic Finance & Financial Reporting priyanwada.c@sliit.lk 011 7543207
Ms. Roshani Madarasinghe Manager Marketing roshani.m@sliit.lk 011 7543133
Ms. Dunishka Rathugama Manager Academic Affairs (Registry) dunishka.r@sliit.lk 011 7543140
Mr. Yasantha Rajaratne Manager Human Resources yasantha.r@sliit.lk 011 7543214
Mr. Kumudu Sanjeewa Manager ITSD kumudu.s@sliit.lk 011 7543178
Mr. Lakmal Gamage Manager Matara Centre lakmal.v@sliit.lk 041 7544502
Ms.Ranmini Unantenne Manager Career Guidance ranmini.u@sliit.lk 011 7543129
Ms. Nadee Ranchagodage Manager Academic Affairs (Faculty of Computing) nadee.r@sliit.lk 011 7544716
Mr. Udith Erosh Manager Marketing udith.e@sliit.lk 011 7543216
Mr. Prasad Amarasinghe Manager Academic Affairs / International office Prasad.a@sliit.lk 011 7543128
Ms.Buddini C.Perera Manager Banking & Finance buddini.c@sliit.lk 011 7543200
Mr. Siriwaradana Bandara Senior Manager Examinations siriwardana.b@sliit.lk 011 7543106
Mr. Sashika Mendis Manager Administration sashika.m@sliit.lk 011 7544330
Mr. Gamini Wickramasinghe Manager Finance gamini.w@sliit.lk 011 7543167
TOP
logo