Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Faculty Board - Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research

Name Position
Prof. Rahula Attalage Dean
Prof. Ruwan Jayathilaka Coordinator Master of Business Administration
Prof. Upaka Rathnayake MPhil/PhD Research Coordinator & Faculty Representative - FoE
Dr. Dharshana Kasthurirathne MPhil/PhD Research Coordinator & Faculty Representative - FoC
Mr. Samantha Rajapaksha Coordinator M.Sc. in Information Technology (MSc in IT)
Dr. Anuradha Jayakody Coordinator M.Sc. in Information Systems (MSc in IS)
Dr. Janaka Wijekoon Coordinator M.Sc. in Information Management (MSc in IM)
Dr. Lakmal Rupasinghe Coordinator M.Sc. in Information Technology Specialization in Cyber Security (MSc. IT(CS)
Mr. Dilshan Silva Coordinator M.Sc. in Information Technology Specialization in Enterprise Applications Development (MSc. IT(EAD)
Ms. Pushpamala Perera. Librarian
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish