Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan


SLIIT පරිගණක පද්ධති ඉංජිනේරු අංශයේ, අංශ ප්‍රධානි ආචාර්ය ප්‍රදීප් අබේගුනවර්ධන සහභාගීවන #EducationNation නැගිටිමු – ජයගමු විශේෂ සාකච්ඡාව හෙට(21) රාත්‍රී 10.30ට සිරස ටී.වී. තුළින්.. #LKA #Gammadda #Vforce #SriLanka
SLIIT June 2020 Intake – Online Information Session 03 Information about Undergraduate Degree Programmes offered at SLIIT will be discussed at this Online Session. All your questions about Degree programmes, Entrance Aptitude Test and Registration can be discussed with our Enrollment Officers.
Harsha De Silva, a final year undergraduate of SLIIT who is currently following Computer Systems & Network Engineering designed a robot called ‘votex 2020’ in collaboration with fellow researchers, Vishen Tharuka Dias from Wayamba University and Pasindu Dilhara from Rajarata University. This masterpiece was developed for the health workers who are engaging closely with COVID-19
Faculty of Computing – SLIIT is happy to inform that SLIIT ISACA Student Group is now officially recognized by ISACA Global. ISACA is an international professional association focused on IT Governance and formally known as the Information Systems Audit and Control Association. ISACA has served its professional community for more than 50 years. SLIIT Student
8000 students attended classes at SLIIT today, despite COVID19 clampdown SLIIT moves classes online to create safe learning environment for the students and this platform helps students to access and interact with online lectures, beneficial on their own – learning for students, providing online friendly assessment methods, being able to view recorded lectures and live
Here are a few memorable moments caught from the day. Congratulations to all graduates!! Stayed tuned with SLIIT FB page for more pictures.
The Annual General Meeting of the IEEE Student Branch of SLIIT and IEEE Women in Engineering (WIE) SLIIT affinity group was held on 13th February 2020 at the mini-auditorium, SLIIT. All the IEEE student members of SLIIT participated in this event while the new committees for year 2020/2021 were appointed. Prof. Chandimal Jayawardana (immediate past
Dean’s List Award Ceremony of Faculty of Computing – SLIIT The Dean’s List Award Ceremony was successfully held for the fourth time on 7th February 2020. Students who were on the Dean’s List for 2018 (July – December) and 2019 (January – June) calendar periods were awarded.
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish