Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Department of Quantity Surveying

Academic Staff

Mr. Suranga Jayasena

Head, Department of Quantity Surveying
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Vajira Edirisinghe

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Mr. Pramuditha Coomasaru

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Nishanthi Gunarathana

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Chamari Allis

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Priyanwada De Silva

Assistant Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Administration Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Campus
Mr. Prabodha Jinasena Training Engineer +94 11 754 4312 prabodha.j@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sashika Mendis Manager Administration +94 11 754 4330 sashika.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Bimalka Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4302 bimalka.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Dilani Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4356 dilani.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Subhani Rupasinghe Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4755 subhani.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Yasara Lasandi Management Assistant - Grade ll - yasara.l@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Deemanthi Edward Management Assistant - Grade ll - deemanthi.e@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Pathum Udawaththa Management Executive - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 pathum.u@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sunil Madanayake Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4335 sunil.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Kasuni Pabasara Technical Executive - Grade II - kasuni.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sikano Rajudeen Technical Executive - Grade I - sikano.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamath Nanayakkara Technical Assistant - IT - chamath.n@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Ananda Mahaarachchi Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4334 ananda.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ariyasena Vindanepathirana Automobile lab - - Malabe
Mr. Laksman Kumarasiri Office Aide - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 laksman.k@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamila Nishantha Operations Assistant - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 chamila.n@sliit.lk Malabe

Courses Offered by Department Of Quantity Surveying

SLIIT Engineering

Quantity Surveying

Quantity Surveying

The BSc (Honours) Quantity Surveying programme aims to provide fundamental knowledge and develop an advanced understanding of the theory and practice of construction technology, law, procurement, construction contracts, measurement,

TOP
en_USEnglish
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish
logo