Copyright 2019 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Department of Quantity Surveying

Academic Staff

Mr. Tilanka Wijesinghe

Head | Department of Quantity Surveying
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Kumari Wijekoon

Senior Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Vajira Edirisinghe

Senior Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Mr. Pramuditha Coomasaru

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Nishanthi Gunarathana

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Chamari Allis

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Priyanwada De Silva

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Mr. Namal Anuradha

Lecturer
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Kavinya Perera

Instructor
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Amenda Perera

Instructor
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Chanuri Kalugala

Instructor
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Ms. Samindi Perera

Instructor
Quantity Surveying View Profile

Administration Staff

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mr. Anthony Martin Training Engineer +94 11 754 4308 anthony.m@sliit.lk
Mr. Kamal Amaraweera Training Engineer - kamal.a@sliit.lk
Ms. Mayanthi Sandanayake Manager-Administration +94 11 754 4330 mayanthi.s@sliit.lk
Ms. Sachini Hapangama Management Associate - Grade I +94 11 754 4302 sachini.h@sliit.lk
Ms. Hiruni Hansika Weerakkody Junior Executive  - Grade I - hiruni.w@sliit.lk
Ms. Yasara Lasandi Junior Executive (Grade II) - yasara.l@sliit.lk
Ms. Lakmi Ranasinghe Management Associate - Grade I - lakmi.r@sliit.lk
Mr. Pathum Udawaththa Facility Management Executive - Grade II +94 11 754 4315 pathum.u@sliit.lk

Courses Offered by Department Of Quantity Surveying

SLIIT Engineering

Quantity Surveying

Quantity Surveying

The BSc (Honours) Quantity Surveying programme aims to provide fundamental knowledge and develop an advanced understanding of the theory and practice of construction technology, law, procurement, construction contracts, measurement,

TOP
en_USEnglish
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish
logo