Copyright 2017 © SLIIT. All Rights Reserved. Concept designed and developed by Web Lankan

Department of Civil Engineering

Academic Staff

Prof. Saman Thilakasiri

Dean/Engineering & Professor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Nihal Somaratne

Head/Civil & Senior Lecturer (HG)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Prof. Anuruddha Puswewala

Professor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Prof. Sarath Abayakoon

Professor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Gobithas Tharmarajah

Senior Lecturer (HG) & Executive Director/Value Engineering Cell
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Shiromi Karunaratne

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Niranga Amarasingha

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Ayantha Gomes

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Janaka Perera

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Sujeewa Herath

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Shobha R. Herath

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Shayani Mendis

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Dr. Upaka Rathnayake

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Susantha Wanniarachchi

Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Prabuddha Sathurusinghe

Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Achini Ranasinghe

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Nilupul Lankathilake

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Thilini Ranasinghe

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Uvini Sirishantha

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Lasitha Fonseka

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Jayani Sidni

Instructor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Dilmini Thilakarathne

Assistant Lecturer
Civil Engineering View Profile

Ms. Hashini Pathirana

Instructor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Lahiru Dabare

Instructor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Mr. Suren Fernando

Instructor
Civil Engineering View Profile

Administration Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Campus
Mr. Prabodha Jinasena Training Engineer +94 11 754 4312 prabodha.j@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sashika Mendis Manager Administration +94 11 754 4330 sashika.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Bimalka Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4302 bimalka.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Dilani Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4356 dilani.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Subhani Rupasinghe Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4755 subhani.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Yasara Lasandi Management Assistant - Grade ll - yasara.l@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Deemanthi Edward Management Assistant - Grade ll - deemanthi.e@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Pathum Udawaththa Management Executive - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 pathum.u@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sunil Madanayake Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4335 sunil.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Kasuni Pabasara Technical Executive - Grade II - kasuni.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sikano Rajudeen Technical Executive - Grade I - sikano.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamath Nanayakkara Technical Assistant - IT - chamath.n@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Ananda Mahaarachchi Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4334 ananda.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ariyasena Vindanepathirana Automobile lab - - Malabe
Mr. Laksman Kumarasiri Office Aide - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 laksman.k@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamila Nishantha Operations Assistant - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 chamila.n@sliit.lk Malabe

Courses Offered by Department Of Civil Engineering

SLIIT Engineering

Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

With a strong focus on building theoretical and practical based study, the Bsc in Civil Engineering incorporates the students to gain hand in experience in real time assignments, group projects, and co-curricular activities. The students are required to attend an internship in their vacation period as a part of their degree.

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

With a strong focus on building theoretical and practical based study, the BSc Engineering (Hons) Degree in Electrical And Electronic Engineering incorporates the students to gain hand in experience in real time assignments, group projects, and co curricular activities. The students are required to attend an internship in their vacation period as a part of their degree

TOP
en_USEnglish
si_LKSinhala ta_INTamil en_USEnglish
logo