ප්‍රකාශන හිමිකම 2019 © SLIIT. සියලුම හිමිකම් ඇවිරිණි. නිර්මාණය සහ සංවර්ධනය සංකල්පය, Web Lankan

Department of Civil Engineering

අධ්‍යන කාර්ය මණ්ඩලය

මහාචාර්ය. සමන් තිලකසිරි

Dean/Engineering & Professor
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Nihal Somaratne

Head | Department of Civil Engineering
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Gobithas Tharmarajah

Senior Lecturer (HG) & Executive Director/Value Engineering Cell
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Shiromi Karunaratne

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Niranga Amarasingha

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Ayantha Gomes

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Janaka Perera

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Shayani Mendis

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Dr. Upaka Rathnayake

Senior Lecturer (Higher Grade)
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Mr. Susantha Wanniarachchi

Lecturer
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Thilini Ranasinghe

Assistant Lecturer
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Uvini Sirishantha

Assistant Lecturer
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Manusha Eeshwara

Research Assistant
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Dilmini Thilakarathne

Assistant Lecturer
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Sarala Gunathilaka

Research Assistant
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Jayani Sidni

Instructor
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Ms. Hashini Pathirana

Instructor
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Mr. Lahiru Dabare

Instructor
සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු View Profile

Administration Staff

Name Position Telephone විද්යුත් තැපෑල Campus
Mr. Prabodha Jinasena Training Engineer +94 11 754 4312 prabodha.j@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sashika Mendis Manager Administration +94 11 754 4330 sashika.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Bimalka Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4302 bimalka.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Dilani Gunaratne Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4356 dilani.g@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Subhani Rupasinghe Management Assistant - Grade I +94 11 754 4755 subhani.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Yasara Lasandi Management Assistant - Grade ll - yasara.l@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Deemanthi Edward Management Assistant - Grade ll - deemanthi.e@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Pathum Udawaththa Management Executive - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 pathum.u@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sunil Madanayake Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4335 sunil.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Ms. Kasuni Pabasara Technical Executive - Grade II - kasuni.p@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Sikano Rajudeen Technical Executive - Grade I - sikano.r@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamath Nanayakkara Technical Assistant - IT - chamath.n@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Ananda Mahaarachchi Senior Executive/Laboratory Service +94 11 754 4334 ananda.m@sliit.lk Malabe
Ariyasena Vindanepathirana Automobile lab - - Malabe
Mr. Laksman Kumarasiri Office Aide - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 laksman.k@sliit.lk Malabe
Mr. Chamila Nishantha Operations Assistant - Grade II +94 11 754 4325 chamila.n@sliit.lk Malabe

Courses Offered by Department Of Civil Engineering

සිවිල් ඉංජිනේරු

With a strong focus on building theoretical and practical based study, the Bsc in Civil Engineering incorporates the students to gain hand in experience in real time assignments, group projects, and co-curricular activities. The students are required to attend an internship in their vacation period as a part of their degree.

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

With a strong focus on building theoretical and practical based study, the BSc Engineering (Hons) Degree in Electrical And Electronic Engineering incorporates the students to gain hand in experience in real time assignments, group projects, and co curricular activities. The students are required to attend an internship in their vacation period as a part of their degree

පහසුකම්

ඉහලට
si_LKSinhala
en_USEnglish ta_INTamil si_LKSinhala
logo